Groove Adventures - Mini Mix #05

Groove Adventures – Mini Mix #05

Finally another episode of Groove Adventures with Mini Mix #05! You can listen to the episode via the Mixcloud player here in the post, directly at Mixcloud, or via my RSS feed on iTunes. Check out my Facebook page to stay up to date and see all my latest posts.

Mixcloud Player

Track List

01 Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel feat. Nat Conway – Confessions [Original Mix]
02 Raumakustik – Panther [Format:B Remix]
03 Weiss – You’re Sunshine [Original Mix]
04 Jean Jacques Smoothie feat. Tara Busch – 2People [Carnao Beats Remix]
05 Redondo – Masquerade [Original Mix]
06 Todd Terry – Love In A Minor [Original Mix]

Track of the Week
07 Dennis Ferrer feat. Sagine – Bubbletop [DF’s Bubble Wrapped Mix]
08 Metroplane – Mr E [Original Mix]
09 Qubiko , Picca & Mars – Da Beat [Original Mix]
10 Sonny Fodera feat. Janai – You & I [Extended Mix]
11 Full Intention – Beating Drum [Original Mix]
12 Valentina Black , Dantiez Saunderson , Khila – Everywhere You Go [Curtis Gabriel Remix]
13 Illyus & Barrientos – Alright [Original Mix]


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply